Vinyl LP Pre-Order


Releasing October 25, 2019.

Album Pre-Orders ship from Seattle on October 15, 2019.

The sophomore LP on 150g colored “smoke” vinyl with printed inner sleeve.

11 tracks. Includes digital download card.


SKU: BF-02-LP Category:


Black Ferns is
Zoran Macesic – Vocals, Guitar, Synth
Chris Jordan – Bass, Synth

Produced by Black Ferns
Recorded by Riley Geare at Green House Studio, Portland, OR
Mixed by Derek Moree at The Boiler Room, Seattle, WA
Mastered by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering, Seattle, WA

Artwork and Layout by Shipwreck Design

Drum performances by Rob Kleine (3, 6, 7, 9, 10)
Drum performances by Riley Geare (1, 2, 4, 11)
Drum performances by Chris Jordan (5, 8)
Backing vocals by Patti King (2, 3, 7)

All songs written by Black Ferns
All lyrics written by Zoran Macesic
℗ © 2019 Black Ferns – All Rights Reserved